Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

April 26, 2018

England will open the 2019 Cricket World Cup at The Kia Oval, where they’ll take on South Africa on 30 May 2019. London will also host the final of the competition, set for 14 July at Lord’s.

Other highlights from the tournament include India v Pakistan at Old Trafford on 16 June, England v Australia at Lord’s on 25 June and England v India at Edgbaston on 30 June.

There are also 7 day/night matches across the 48-match event.

Official hospitality will go on sale. To be kept in the loop, please register for updates below.

cricket world cup

To register your interest Click Here

Connect with us


Receive our newsletter


Email to a friend