SELECT YOUR DATE FOR

The Lawn

Schedule of play
Monday 29 June First Round Matches 2020 From £850pp +VAT Select
Tuesday 30 June First Round Matches 2020 From £795pp +VAT Select
Wednesday 1 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £895pp +VAT Select
Thursday 2 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £925pp +VAT Select
Friday 3 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £995pp +VAT Select
Saturday 4 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £850pp +VAT Select
Monday 6 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £1,095pp +VAT Select
Tuesday 7 July Quarter Finals 2020 From £750pp +VAT Select
Wednesday 8 July Quarter Finals 2020 From £1,350pp +VAT Select
Thursday 9 July Semi Finals 2020 From £700pp +VAT Select
Friday 10 July Semi Finals 2020 From £3,500pp +VAT Select
Saturday 11 July Finals 2020 From £1,650pp +VAT Select
Sunday 12 July Finals 2020 From £3,995pp +VAT Select