SELECT YOUR DATE FOR

The Lawn Private Dining

Schedule of play
Monday 29 June First Round Matches 2020 From £1,070pp +VAT Select
Tuesday 30 June First Round Matches 2020 From £960pp +VAT Select
Wednesday 1 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £1,185pp +VAT Select
Thursday 2 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £1,290pp +VAT Select
Friday 3 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £1,340pp +VAT Select
Saturday 4 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £1,185pp +VAT Select
Monday 6 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £1,390pp +VAT Select
Tuesday 7 July Quarter Finals 2020 From £915pp +VAT Select
Wednesday 8 July Quarter Finals 2020 From £1,615pp +VAT Select
Thursday 9 July Semi Finals 2020 From £1,610pp +VAT Select
Friday 10 July Semi Finals 2020 From £3,765pp +VAT Select
Saturday 11 July Finals 2020 From £1,775pp +VAT Select
Sunday 12 July Finals 2020 From £4,295pp +VAT Select