SELECT YOUR DATE FOR

The Players' Tables

Schedule of play
Monday 29 June First Round Matches 2020 From £960pp +VAT Select
Tuesday 30 June First Round Matches 2020 From £900pp +VAT Select
Wednesday 1 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £1,010pp +VAT Select
Thursday 2 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £1,045pp +VAT Select
Friday 3 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £1,125pp +VAT Select
Saturday 4 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £960pp +VAT Select
Monday 6 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2020 From £1,240pp +VAT Select
Tuesday 7 July Quarter Finals 2020 From £850pp +VAT Select
Wednesday 8 July Quarter Finals 2020 From £1,525pp +VAT Select
Thursday 9 July Semi Finals 2020 From £1,690pp +VAT Select
Friday 10 July Semi Finals 2020 From £3,955pp +VAT Select
Saturday 11 July Finals 2020 From £1,865pp +VAT Select
Sunday 12 July Finals 2020 From £4,515pp +VAT Select