SELECT YOUR DATE FOR

The Lawn Private Dining

Schedule of play
Monday 28 June First Round Matches 2021 From £915pp +VAT Select
Tuesday 29 June First Round Matches 2021 From £855pp +VAT Select
Wednesday 30 June Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2021 From £960pp +VAT Select
Thursday 1 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2021 From £995pp +VAT Select
Friday 2 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2021 From £1,070pp +VAT Select
Saturday 3 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2021 From £915pp +VAT Select
Monday 5 July Second, Third & Fourth Round Matches 2021 From £1,180pp +VAT Select
Tuesday 6 July Quarter Finals 2021 From £830pp +VAT Select
Wednesday 7 July Quarter Finals 2021 From £1,450pp +VAT Select
Thursday 8 July Semi Finals 2021 From £1,610pp +VAT Select
Friday 9 July Semi Finals 2021 From £3,765pp +VAT Select
Saturday 10 July Finals 2021 From £1,775pp +VAT Select
Sunday 11 July Finals 2021 From £4,295pp +VAT Select