Aegon Championships


{{ eventsT.$key }}





Held at The Queen’s Club, London, the Aegon Championships features the world’s best men’s singles and doubles players. It’s the first chance of the season for most players to switch from clay to grass courts. The tournament is also keenly watched as it’s known as a key indicator for Wimbledon – with 25 of the last 27 Wimbledon champions having played it.

Overtaking Lleyton Hewitt, John McEnroe, Boris Becker and Andy Roddick, reigning champion, Andy Murray, is the first man to ever win the Aegon Championships five times. We are excited to confirm that Andy Murray will play on Tuesday 20 June. Don't miss out on watching the world number one take to the grass at The Queen's Club.

News and Blog


Johanna Konta's Wimbledon hopes boosted by Serena's maternity break

The tennis world has been congratulating Serena Williams on her pregnancy, but her absence from the rest of this year's tour offers big opportunities for others.

Read Article

Johanna Konta sets sights on world number one spot after Miami glory

Johanna Konta wants to emulate Andy Murray by becoming a world number one.

Read Article

Johanna Konta vanquishes Venus to reach Miami final

Johanna Konta has achieved another career milestone in Miami - and greater glory may be about to follow.

Read Article