ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Hospitality


{{ eventsT.$key }}





Book Hospitality for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

England & Wales will host the 12th edition of the ICC Cricket World Cup in 2019 which will take place between 30 May to 14 July 2019. The competition will be played across 11 UK venues with the opening match to be played at The Oval, semi-finals at Edgbaston and Old Trafford with the final at Lord's.

The format for the tournament will be a single group of ten teams, with each team playing the other nine. The top four teams in the group will progress to the knockout stage of semi-finals and a final.

Keith Prowse are an Authorised Hospitality Vendor for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

News and Blog

The Winning Post

Experiences Gifts – Deluxe Sport Packages & VIP Tickets

Give them a day to remember at the UK's most iconic venues with a deluxe sports package or VIP experience from Keith Prowse, for a gift they'll never forget.

Read Article

Which Country is Set to Dominate Cricket World Cup 2019?

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is drawing ever closer and fans across the world are preparing to see the ten teams in action. But who is poised to take victory and who is in trouble?

Read Article
Banner Image

Can The Australian Cricket Team Take Back Glory In 2019?

After the ball-tampering scandal that rocked the Australian cricket team this year, can the squad recover before they return for the Cricket World Cup in 2019?

Read Article